

Pennsylvania House of Representatives Majority Policy Committee

147 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120 (717) 787-5075

> **Rep. Martin Causer** Chairman

PA House Majority Policy Committee Hearing "South Central PA Policy Hearing on State Legislative Redistricting" January 11, 2022 4:00 PM – Upper Allen Township Building 100 Gettysburg Pike, Mechanicsburg PA 17055

4:00 p.m. Welcome and Pledge of Allegiance

Panel 1 4:05 p.m.

Vincent DiFilippo, Cumberland County Commissioner

Silver Spring Township, PA

George Book, President and CEO West Shore Chamber of Commerce

Camp Hill, PA

Alexandra Anastasio

Camp Hill, PA

Panel 2 4:30 p.m.

George Tyson, President, East Pennsboro Township Board of Commissioners

East Pennsboro Township, PA

Cindi Ward, Board Member, East Pennsboro School District

Enola, PA

Louisa Gaughen

East Pennsboro Township, PA

Donald McClure Jr.

Millerstown, PA

Panel 3

5:05 p.m.

Jeff Haste, retired Chairman, Dauphin County Board of Commissioners

Lower Paxton Township, PA

Tom Pyne, Susquehanna Township Commissioner

Susquehanna Township, PA

Mary Gaiski, Chair, Dauphin County Planning Commission

Halifax, PA

Dan Daub, Mayor, Tower City

Tower City, PA

Panel 4

5:40 p.m.

John Rupp, President, Mechanicsburg Area School Board of Directors

Mechanicsburg, PA

Kenneth Martin, President, Upper Allen Township Board of Commissioners

Upper Allen, PA

Jayne Drake, Renaissance Mechanicsburg Executive Director

Mechanicsburg, PA

Kyle L. Miller, President, Mechanicsburg Borough Council

Sara Agerton, Councilwoman, Mechanicsburg Borough Council

Mechanicsburg, PA

Panel 5

6:15 p.m.

Ed Black, Vice President, Lower Allen Township Board of Commissioners

Lower Allen Township, PA

Elizabeth Gallo

Dillsburg, PA

Nate Silcox, Hampden Township Commissioner

Hampden Township, PA

Michelle Nestor, Board Member, Cumberland Valley School District

Hampden Township, PA

Bob Winegardner

Earl Township, PA

Written testimony submitted by:

Lemoyne Borough Council

Josh Nagy, Lower Allen Township Commissioner, Lower Allen Township Porter Township Board of Supervisors

Wormleysburg Borough Council