

Pennsylvania House of Representatives Majority Policy Committee

147 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120 (717) 787-5075

> Rep. Martin Causer Chairman

PA House Majority Policy Committee Hearing "Southwest PA Policy Hearing on State Legislative Redistricting" January 4, 2022 4:00 PM – Town of McCandless, Town Hall Building 9955 Grubbs Road, Wexford PA 15090

4:00 p.m. Welcome and Pledge of Allegiance

Panel 1

4:05 p.m. Charles Dizard, Commissioner

Harrison Township, PA

Mike Krzeminski

Harrison Township, PA

Alex DiClaudio

Oakmont, PA

Joseph Hughes

Springdale, PA

Panel 2

4:35 p.m. Sean Kertes, Chairman, Westmoreland County Board of Commissioners

Greensburg, PA

Brian Eshbaugh, Treasurer

Lower Burrell City, PA

Steve Schlauch

Plum, PA

Panel 3

5:00 p.m. Allan Bross, Supervisor

Moon Township, PA

Jan Lewis

Franklin Park, PA

Panel 4

5:20 p.m. Cindy Kirk, Allegheny County Councilwoman

McCandless Township, PA

Jason Singer, Member of Council

McCandless Township, PA

Elizabeth (Libby) Blackburn, Vice President, North Allegheny School Board

McCandless Township, PA

Timothy Rogers, Township Manager

Shaler Township, PA

Written testimony submitted by:

William (Bill) Bretz, Township Supervisor, Hempfield Township
Dayne F. Dice, Esquire, Council President, Murrysville
Mac McKenna, Councilman, Murrysville
Michael Korns, Murrysville
Thomas Wubben, Murrysville
George Shannon, Mayor, Borough of Sewickley